تابعونا عبر

Share this page:

إطلالة نحو السعودية

المنتدى العالمي للواقع الافتراضي

إطلالة نحو السعودية، فيلم يستكشف التغيير الاجتماعي والاقتصادي الذي يطرأ على المجتمع السعودي من منظور جيل جديد من الفنانين السعوديين المعاصرين. ومع دخول المملكة في مرحلة جديدة اجتماعياً. يجول الفيلم في كواليس الفنانين، ويستكشف أعمالهم التي تعكس الجوانب المختلفة لهذا التغيير التاريخي الحالي.



إطلالة نحو السعودية

فيلم وثائقي بتقنية الواقع الافتراضي بعيون فنانيها

ندوة حوارية

ناقش مخرج فيلم "إطلالة نحو السعودية"، ماتيو لوناردي، مع الصحفية الأمريكية ماريزا مازريا كاتز كيف تمكّن تقنية الواقع الافتراضي الفنان من تطوير ممارسته بطرق مختلفة. وتعمّق لوناردي في نقاشه حول كيفية استخدامه تقنية الواقع الافتراضي في أفلامه الوثائقية ليروي قصص الفنانين في جميع أنحاء العالم، والسبب الذي سيجعل تلك التقنية تفتح طريقاً جديداً لجعلها نوعاً من أنواع الفنون.

ويُعتبر المنتدى العالمي للواقع الافتراضي هو مؤسسة عالمية غير ربحية، يلتزم بعقد مؤتمره السنوي حول تقنيتي الواقع الافتراضي والواقع المعزز في منتصف الربيع في كرانز- مونتانا، سويسرا. ولقد وضع المنتدى معايير جديدة للواقع الافتراضي، مفسحاً المجال لإثراء تنوعه وتخصيص مساحة مميزة لكل عمل، بهدف جعل الواقع الافتراضي كأحد أشكال الفن المتميزة.

الفنانون المشاركون

  • دانة عورتاني
  • أحمد عنقاوي
  • راشد الشعشعي
  • عجلان غارم
  • جميلة ماطر
  • عهد العمودي
  • فاطمة جابر 
  • علي مغاوي
  • أيمن يسري ديدبان
  • لطيفة القصيبي


تم عرض فيلم "إطلالة نحو السعودية" للجمهور حول العالم في الدول التالية:

الشركاء

  • كلتشررنرز
  • المنتدى العالمي للواقع الافتراضي
caret-down icon close icon download icon facebook hamburger icon kufic-background-shape icon kufic-edge icon kufic-flush icon logo-ar icon mail icon search icon share icon twitter

Follow Misk on:

Share this page:

Reframe Saudi

World VR Forum

Reframe Saudi sheds light on a pioneering generation of artists who have carved a creative space within Saudi Arabia. As the country enters a new phase socially and economically, the film transports viewers to the studios of artists in Jeddah, Abha and Riyadh. Each artist, through their work, reflects on a different aspect of this transformative historical time.


REFRAME SAUDI: DOCUMENTARY VR THROUGH THE ARTIST'S LENS

Panel Discussion

Matteo Lonardi, Director of 'Reframe Saudi' discussed with journalist Marisa Mazria Katz how VR can explore an artist’s practice in unprecedented ways. Lonardi went into more depth about how he has used documentary VR to tell the story of artists around the world, and why the medium is set to unlock a whole new way to experience art.

The World VR Forum (WVRF) is an international non profit organization dedicated to VR and AR holding its annual summit mid-spring in Crans-Montana, Switzerland. WVRF has set new standards for VR, opening the Forum to rich diversity and dedicating a customized space for each work on a mission to erect VR as a distinguished art form.

Featured Artists

Dana Awartani 
Ahmad Angawi 
Rashed Al Shashai 
Ajlan Gharem 
Jameela Mater 
Ahaad Alamoudi 
Fatima Jaber 
Ali Mogawi 
Ayman Yossri Daydban 
Latifa Algosaibi

Reframe Saudi has screened internationally, for audiences in:

Partners

  • CULTRUNNERS
  • World VR Forum
download icon facebook hamburger icon kufic-background-shape icon kufic-edge icon kufic-flush icon logo-ar icon mail icon share icon twitter