تابعونا عبر

Share this page:

تلاشي الحدود: الفن والصناعات الإبداعية

عرض نتاج إقامة مساحة

يرحب بكم معهد مسك للفنون في " تلاشي الحدود" لنحتفي بالرحلة الإبداعية التي عاش تفاصيلها مقيمو مساحة في أولى دورات برنامج إقامة مساحة.

يتمحور عرض نتاج أعمال إقامة مساحة حول الأبحاث والأفكار والممارسات الفنية ليمثل رحلة خاضها المقيمون لاستكشاف مرونة المساحات الإبداعية والفنية، من خلال مشاريع تثير أسئلة حول ما يربط الفنون بنشر الثقافة، تتنوع بين دعوات لزيارة الاستديوهات الفنية، والتراكيب الفنية، أو حتى عرض نتاج أبحاث الفنانين.

يعمل هذا العرض لأعمال إقامة مساحة كبوابة استكشاف للاحتفاء بعمل كل مقيم والمراحل التي مر بها لتطوير ممارسته الفنية خلال فترة وجوده في مساحة، كما يظهر فترات مرت في مساحات كل استوديو كانت الدافع لتخطي حدود ما يمكن أن ينتجه كل فنان أو قيم فني.

وما بين حواراتهم مع المرشدين ومع بعضهم البعض، ودراستهم للخامات، وتجاربهم الخارجية، أتيحت الفرصة لفناني مساحة المقيمين للبحث والتأمل واتباع ما تملي عليهم أفكارهم ليتعمقوا في سبل غير مطروقة في ممارستهم الفنية.

تنوعت حوارات المقيمين وأحاديثهم حول العالم الطبيعي، والتنمية الحضرية، والهوية الفردية، والنماذج الثقافية، وخلقت فرصة للابتكار والتعاون والبحث والتجارب خارج عالم الفن.

نأمل أن تتاح لك، كما أتيحت للمقيمين، فرصة التفكير وتقدير النطاق الاستثنائي من الخبرات والممارسات والأفكار التي أوجدتها إقامة مساحة، في عرض نتاج أعمال إقامة مساحة هذا والذي يحفز الاستكشاف ويعزز الفرص التعاونية ويدعم تطور الممارسة الفنية.


مقيمو مساحة

Residents-3.png#asset:5427



6 يونيو 2021

احجز زيارتك!

روابط أخرى:

إقامة مسك للفنون

برامج إقامة مساحة

Schedule-04.jpg#asset:5411Schedule2.jpg#asset:5421

caret-down icon close icon download icon facebook hamburger icon kufic-background-shape icon kufic-edge icon kufic-flush icon logo-ar icon mail icon search icon share icon twitter

Follow Misk on:

Share this page:

Blurring Lines: Art & the Creative Industries

Masaha Residency Showcase

For Misk Art Institute’s inaugural edition of Masaha Residency, we welcome you to ‘Blurring Lines’: a celebration centered around the nine Residents’ journey of creativity.

Anchored by the combination of research, ideas, and artistic practices, the Masaha Residency Showcase reflects the Residents’ exploration of fluidity inherent to creative and art spaces. The projects question the links between the arts and cultural dissemination, ranging from an invitation to their art studio, a site-specific installation, or a presentation of their cumulative research.

Serving as a portal of discovery commemorating each Resident’s work and growth during their time here, the Showcase displays the array of reference points that have emerged within the studio spaces and intends to push the boundaries of what can be represented artistically and curatorially.

Between conversations with mentors and each other, material studies, and external experiences, the artists throughout the Residency have had a chance to research, reflect, and act upon multiple points of thoughts—all leading to new forms of engagement with their artistic practice.

Intersecting at the natural world, urban development, individual identity, and cultural paradigms, the discourse generated by the Residents provide a potential site for innovation, collaboration, research, and experimentation beyond the world of art.

This Showcase catalyzes exploration, promotes collaborative opportunities, and supports personal journeys of growth. We hope that you, like the Residents, have an opportunity to reflect upon and appreciate the extraordinary range of experiences, practices, and ideas that emerged here at the Masaha Residency.


Masaha Residents

Schedule-02-1.png#asset:5416


June 6th, 2021

Book your visit


More Links:

Misk Art Residencies

Masaha Residency Programing

Schedule-0.jpg#asset:5426

Schedule1.jpg#asset:5418

caret-down icon close icon download icon facebook hamburger icon kufic-background-shape icon kufic-edge icon kufic-flush icon logo-ar icon mail icon search icon share icon twitter